5e190daaf6 · feat(ui): hide DO-manual, OCR engine, require-plat on office page · Updated 2026-10-05 16:47:41 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?